List of Selected Artists for 2nd National Tagore Exhibition of Painting 2020


S. No. Artist Name Email Id
1 Shahed Pasha     drshahedpasha@gmail.com . 
2 Prashant Kuwar   prashantkuwar143@gmail.com
3 Rohan Rajendra Koli   spandanrohan@gmail.co
4 Vijaykumar Ghadage    ghadage.vijaykumar@gmail.com
5 Madan Lal.   madan_artist@yaho.com
6 Shruti Vij.   shrutivij2012@gmail.com
7 Ravindra Diwate.      ravi.diwate@mgsnagpur.org
8 Umesh Bhoi        umeshbhoi90@gmail.com
9 Sharad Kale.       sharadk1977@gmail.com
10 Mukesh Kumar Saini.      mukeshalgh@gmail.com
11 Abhishek B. Chourasiya      achourasia1@gmail.com
12 Dr Archana Rani.      drarchana.art@gmail.com
13 Tabassum Yusuf     tabyusuf123@gmail.com
14 Siddhartha Das    sidhart.dass@gmail.com
15 Suman S Gille.      suman.gille@gmail.com
16 Deepa Anand      deepaseth25@gmail.com
17 Bappa Bhowmick       bappa.bmk@gmail.com
18 Satyabrata Karmakar.     satyabratakarmakar@gmail.com
19 Biswajit Mondal .   biswajitmondal3490@gmail.com
20 Anil Kumar Roy.    roy.anilkumar1979@gmail.com
21 Keshaw Dhruw.     keshawdhruw28@gmail.com
22 Siddhi Shrikantbelwalkar.      siddhibelwalkar17@gmail.com
23 Alpa Palkhiwala      alpivishal@gmail.com
24 Vikas Malhara        malhara.vikas@jains.com
25 Krithika Karthikeyan.       keyanart@gmail.com
26 K. Mookkaiya         villagemookkaiya1@gmail.com
27 Jayita Borthakur.        borthakur.jayita@gmail.com
28 Aashima Mehrotra         aashima.mehrotra@gmail.com
29 Sandeep Suneriya         sendyart09@gmail.com
30 Alka Chaddha Harlan.         acart2009@gmail.com
31 Nawal Kishore       nawalkishore.artist@gmail.com
32 Atanu Bakshi       atanubakshi1@gmail.com
33 Vivek Nimbolkar.        viveknimbolkar@gmail.com
34 Purshottam Pawar     purshottampawar28@gmail.com
35 Madhurima Majumder.          madhurimamajumder33@gmail.com
36 Renuka Sondhi Gulati            renukasondhi@yahoo.co.in
37 Pratibha Awasthi.         pratibhaawasthi640@gmail.com
38 Satyanarayana Gavara       gsngrb@gmail.com
39 Abhishikha Tripathi.          abhishikhatripathi1995@gmail.com
40 Subhankar Halder.        haldersubhankar112@gmail.com
41 Rohit Patidar    rohitpatidar776@gmail.com
42 Soham Chakraborty          soham.konnagar@gmail.com
43 Monika Ghule        monicaghule9@gmail.com
44 Shitangshu Mondal.        shitangshu90.gcac@gmail.com
45 Bratati Sarkar          bratati.sarkar19@gmail.com
46 Kaustav Saha.          kaustavsaha96@gmail.com 
47 Dr Rabi Narayan Gupta           rabigupta75@gmail.com
48 Santoshkumar R. Patil.          artistsantoshkumar@gmail.com
49 Tribhuvan Kumar.          tribhuvanku@gmail.com
50 Debadyuti Dasgupta         debadyuti.dasgupta94@gmail.com
51 Sushil Jagtap          jsushil72@gmail.com
52 Supriya Singh.             supriyasingh1807@gmail.com
53 Rakesh Bani.               rakeshbani@gmail.com
54 Shyam Sharma             shyam.arts@yahoo.com
55 Ajay Kumar Singh.               ajayceramic2@gmail.com
56 Ajay Kumar                  ajay69335@gmail.com
57 Anand Mali           anandmali1974@yahoo.in
58 Sarika Kumari              sarikakumari51@gmail.com
59 Sandipan Acharjee.             sandipanacharjee.art@gmail.com
60 Avinash Pise.            avinashpise1992@gmail.com
61 Debendra Singh.            maibrojesh@gmail.com
62 Anas Sultan.                     anassultan06@gmail.com
63 Lokesh Nayak                  lnayak224@gmail.com
64 Shabnam Husain                shabnamhusain.dew@gmail.com
65 Romi Majumder.               buriya67@yahoo.co.in
66 John Josseph                        johnjosseph@yahoo.co.in
67 Moumita Sarkar Das.                  msdchitrapat@gmail.com
68 Abhijeet Patole.                  patoleabhijeet0@gmail.com
69 Arpan Maurya                       arpanmaurya1995@gmail.com
70 Lakhan Singh Jat                     lakhan.jat19@gmail.com
71 Bharti Dixit.                  bharti.dxt@gmail.com
72 Ketan Padaya               shantala.ketan@gmail.com
73 Sai Sashank Darna,              shashi.dharna@gmail.com
74 Anup Let               anuplet1992@gmail.com
75 Rashmita Kanojia.                k.rashmita23@gmail.com
76 Bhawana Choudhary.                  bhawana.choudhary@gmail.com
77 Satwant Singh               artistsatwant.singh@gmail.com
78 Vandana.             vndna4@gmail.com
79 Ambaraya Chinmalli                 ambarayachinmalli@gmail.com
80 Sonam Sikarwar.              sonam.sikarwar.aakar@gmail.com
81 Ritesh Jadhav.               rsjadhavart@gmail.com
82 Mukhtar Ahmed Sardar.    sabirpaintings@gmail.com
83 Tabrez Hassan Ansari  tabrezhassan@gmail.com
84 Gayatri Halder             haldergayatri95@gmail.com
85 Priyesh Malviya           anikri81@gmail.com
86 Shankar Tayde              shankartayde@gmail.com
87 Ravi Barua.                  ravibarua.rb@gmail.com
88 Shantinath Patra.             shantinath.patra@gmail.com
89 Vijayata Bhamri             bhamrivijayata@gmail.com
90 Deepika Sakhat               deepikaart90@gmail.com
91 Abha Baghwat               abha.bhagwat@gmail.com
92 Subhajit Paul.                subhajit9791@gmail.com
93 Arati Maurya                mauryaarati0@gmail.com
94 Vijay Rambhau Jain.                  vijejen@gmail.com
95 Sapha Yumnum               sapha.yumnam@gmail.com
96 Samir Das                    samir.mits9051@gmail.com
97 Mohan Vishwakarma.                  avashutosh05@gmail.com
98 Tavleen Kaur Lall                          twinklered23@gmail.com
99 Rajesh Choudhari.                     rajeshchoudhari17@gmail.com
100 Sanghapal Mhaske.                    mhaskesanghapal@gmail.com
101 Bipul Roy.                                  bipulartsiliguri@gmail.com
102 Tiwinklelal    twinklelal393@gmail.com   
103 Joel Gill.                           joel.gill@yahoo.com
104 Shankar Tayde                       shankartayde@gmail.com
105 Babli Keshri                          art.babli@gmail.com
106 Mrityunjay Punyasi                     mrityunjaypunyasi@gmail.com
107 Reena Singh                            reenashashi1984@gmail.com
108 Bedamati Majhi                    bedamati.majhi63@gmail.com
109 Sarika Goswami                     sarikagoswami259@gmail.com
110 Sachin B. Nimbalkar                  artistaajai01@gmail.com
111 Sangeeta Pathak                 sangb6@gmail.com
112 Sameer Gorde              sameergorde1@gmail.com
113 Ritu Singh.                   ritusingh9988@gmail.com
114 Vijay Singh Beniwal.  vijaybeniwal9110@gmail.com
115 Anirban Sheth                anirbanresponse@gmail.com
116 Pratik Pawar.                       pawar.pratik21@gmail.com
117 Devidas Haribhau Agase.  devidasagase@gmail.com
118 Ekta.  indianartistekta@gmail.com
119 Anmol Soni.  anmolsoniarts@gmail.com
120 Chandan Boruah                      c.borua1@gmail.com
121 Priyanka Das   daspriyanka5555@gmail.com
122 Jintu Mohan Kalita.                   jasmohankalita@gmail.com
123 Anuja Jakhade                           anujajakhade@gmail.com
124 Sudipta Karmakar.   s.karmakar_painter@rediffmail.com
125 Balasaheb N Chaudhari.  chaudhari.bn7@gmail.com
126 Ranjit Kurmi  kurmiranjitsingh@gmail.com
127 Kiran Sherkhane  kiraninart@gmail.com
128 Ranjeet D.Varma.            ranjeetvarma11555@gmail.com
129 Kapil Verma                   artistkapilverma@gmail.com
130 Aboli Kadam             abolikadam@gmail.com
131 Amit Kalla                      amitkallaartist@gmail.com
132 Tapatee Roy Chowdhary            rctapatee@gmail.com
133 Pinki Tripathi                      pinkit330@gmail.com
134 Swapnil Kumar Mallick.              mallick.is.swapan@gmail.com
135 Trisha Panja                   trishapanja9@gmail.com
136 Rahul Kamble.                          kamble4242@gmail.com
137 Sonali Pithawe.                       drsonalipithawe@gmail.com
138 Abdul Momen Milton.                  momendu73@yahoo.com
139 Sheetal Bawkar.                   abhra14@gmail.com
140 Pradeep Ahirwar.                      artist.ahirwar@gmail.com
141 Apoorv Patel                    extrovertapoorv95@gmail.com
142 Sudip Das.                                 art.sudip@gmail.com
143 Poojan Gupta                     poojangupta.84@gmail.com
144 Bitarka Majumder.                 bitarka.sonai89@gmail.com
145 Sandesh Khule                sandeshkhule@gmail.com  
146 Rahul Utpal Mukherjee              rahulutpalmukherjee@gmail.com
147 Jyoti Khushawa                  jyotikushwaha060022@gmail.com
148 Ashish Kumar Shringi                ashiitwishaa@gmail.com
149 Pradip Sau.                        pradip_sau2005@yahoo.com
150 Sukanta Adhikary.                     adhikarysukanta1992@gmail.com 
151 Basavarajachar K R.                     72basuartworld@gmail.com